Comedy Shows

 

JULY

Monday 7/17/2017 

Mondo Mondays@The Luna Theater

Lowell, MA  7:30pm

Saturday 7/22/2017

Mendoza Line Comedy@The Dugout Cafe

Boston, MA  9:00pm

AUGUST

Saturday 8/12/2017

The Comedy Studio in Harvard Square

Cambridge, MA  8:00pm

Tuesday 8/22/2017

Comedy@ McGreevy's

Boston, MA  8:00pm

SEPTEMBER

Sunday 9/3/2017

The People's Show@ Improv Boston

Cambridge, MA 9:30pm

Thursday 9/7/2017

Comedy@ Club Cafe

Boston, MA   7:00pm

Sunday 9/10/2017

Comedy@ The Hideout at Faneuil Hall

Boston, MA  8:00pm

Friday 9/15/2017

Jane Condon hosts ME and Leighann Lord@

Peterborough Players Theater

Peterborough, NH  7:30pm

Saturday 9/16/2017

The Comedy Studio in Harvard Square

Cambridge, MA  8:00pm

Saturday 9/16/2017

Nevertheless She Persisted show

@Improv Boston

Cambridge, MA  11:00pm

Wednesday 9/20/2017

Opening for Jen Kirkman@

The Wilbur Theater

Boston, MA  7:30pm

Thursday 9/21/2017

The Queer Qomedy Hour@ Improv Boston

Cambridge, MA   7:00pm

Sunday 9/24/2017

Beer Me@ Winter Hill Brewing Company

This is Dan Crohn's show and part of The Boston Comedy Festival.

Somerville, MA  8:00pm

OCTOBER

Saturday 10/21/2017

The Comedy Studio in Harvard Square

Cambridge, MA 8:00pm

Tuesday 10/31/2017 Halloween!

Laughing in the Dark@ Improv Boston

Cambridge, MA  8:00pm

NOVEMBER

Thursday 11/2/2017

Stand-up@ The Green Room

Somerville, MA  8:00pm

Friday 11/3/17

The Village

w/Amy Tee and more!

Providence, RI  8:00pm

Saturday 11/11/17

HOSTING! at Kevin Quigley's

Nevertheless She Persisted Show@

The Riot Theater

Jamaica Plain, MA  8:00pm

I rarely host shows. In fact the last time I hosted one was my art opening in 2013!

Thursday 11/16/17

Comedy@ Brahmin (downstairs)

33 Stanhope St.

Boston, MA  7:30pm

DECEMBER

Thursday 12/14/17

HOSTING! Stand-up Jam@

Improv Boston

Cambridge, MA 7:00pm

Thursday 12/21/17

Queer Comedy Hour@

Improv Boston

Cambridge, MA 7:00pm

© 2013 by Val Kappa

  • Twitter Metallic
  • s-facebook