2018 Comedy Shows

January 2018

Wednesday 1/10/2018

Comedy at The Ellis Room

(downstairs at Magnolia Smokehouse)

Brookline, MA  8:00pm

Thursday 1/11/2018

Comedy at The Art Lounge

Arlington, MA  7:00pm

Saturday 1/13/2018

DR. KATZ LIVE!

The Riot Theater 

Jamaica Plain, MA  8pm and 10pm

I'll be a patient along with Ken Reid!

Thursday 1/25/2018

HEADLINING at

Jelly: Women in Comedy Night

Improv Boston

Cambridge, MA  9:30pm

March 2018

Sunday 3/11/2018

The People's Show@ Improv Boston

Cambridge, MA  9:30pm

Thursday 3/15/2018

Queer Comedy HourImprov Boston

Cambridge, MA  7:00pm

Friday 3/23/2018

HEADLINING at

Token @ Improv Boston

Cambridge, MA  11:00pm

April 2018

Saturday 4/7/2018

HOSTING Comedy portion of a Benefit show for The Tyler Foundation

Westford, MA  7:00pm

Saturday 4/21/2018

Opening for Tig Notaro@

The Chevalier Theatre

Medford, MA  7:00pm

(this show is part of The Women in Comedy Festival)

May 2018

Thursday 5/17/2018

Recording for Yes Homo! podcast@

Improv Boston

Cambridge, MA  7:00pm

Thursday 5/31/2018

HOSTING SketchHaus@

Improv Boston

Cambridge, MA  9:00pm

June 2018

Saturday 6/2/2018

HOSTING/PRODUCING

The Sleepy Time Comedy Show! @

The Rozzie Square Theater(The Riot Theater Company)

Roslindale, MA  10:00pm

This month's line-up features:

Ken Reid

Emily Ruskowski

Carrie Ross

and Dana Jay Bein !

You can buy tickets HERE

Thursday 6/14/2018

HOSTING SketchHaus@

Improv Boston

Cambridge, MA  9:00pm

Friday 6/22/2018

Opening for Gary Gulman@

The Ridgefield Playhouse

Ridgefield, CT  8:00pm

You can buy tickets HERE

Wednesday  6/27/2018

Artisanal Comedy@

The Dorchester Brewing Company

Dorchester, MA  7:30pm

July 2018

Sunday 7/8/2018

Hideout Comedy@

The Hideout in Faneuil Hall

Boston, MA  8:00pm

Sunday 7/15/2018

Private Show@ 

Emerson College

Boston, MA

Monday 7/16/2018

HEADLINING@

Mondo Mondays at The Luna Theater

Lowell, MA  7:35pm

You can buy tickets HERE

Tuesday 7/24/2018

McGreevy's Comedy@

McGreevy's

Boston, MA  8pm

AUGUST 2018

Thursday 8/16/2018

Queer Qomedy Hour@

Improv Boston

Cambridge, MA  7:00pm

Saturday 8/18/2018

Opening for Tig Notaro @

Guild Hall

East Hampton, NY  8:00pm

You can buy tickets HERE

Wednesday 8/22/2018

Laugh Til It Herts@

The outdoor ampitheater in Herter Park!!

Allston, MA  7:00pm

Saturday 8/25/2018

The Bad Bad Show@

Great Scott

Allston, MA  7:00pm

SEPTEMBER 2018

Saturday 9/22/2018

The Comedy Studio@

Bow Market in Union Square

Somerville, MA  8:00pm

OCTOBER 2018

Friday 10/12/2018

Off Mic at Gallery 623

Cambridge, MA  8:00pm

Saturday 10/20/2018

The Comedy Studio@

Bow Market in Union Square

Somerville, MA  8:00pm

Thursday 10/25/2018

HEADLINING@

Headliners at John Harvard's in 

Harvard Square

Cambridge, MA  9:00pm

NOVEMBER 2018

Monday 11/12/2018

HEADLINING@

Laughter on Tap at

Democracy Brewing

Boston, MA  8:00pm

Saturday 11/17/2018

The Comedy Studio@

Bow Market in Union Square

Somerville, MA  8:00pm

DECEMBER 2018

Sunday 12/2/2018

The Eugene Mirman and Friends Show@

The Comedy Studio@

Bow Market in Union Square

Somerville, MA   8:00pm

Saturday 12/8/2018

The Comedy Studio@

Bow Market in Union Square

Somerville, MA  7:00pm and 9:30pm

© 2013 by Val Kappa

  • Twitter Metallic
  • s-facebook